Spirit of Zion Award Winners 2017-01-17T10:35:38+00:00

Spirit of Zion Winners 2016, 5776

The Spirit of Zion Award

The Spirit of Zion is an award for new initiatives, young Israelis with vision who recognize the need to stand up and be counted. These are people who dream, our next generation of dedicated, creative citizens who have what it takes to make a difference for the Zionist dream to continue as a vibrant reality today.

Special Advisory Board

The Spirit of Zion Award’s special advisory board includes:

jp 16_500